5/5
Callista Lay, DC -  - Chiropractor

Genesis Chiropractic Wellness Center

Callista Lay, DC

Chiropractor located in West Loop, Chicago, IL

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Callista Lay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Callista Lay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Acupuncture session was great! I was hoping for some relief from sinus issues/allergy symptoms and felt improvement after just one acupuncture session.
Emily W.
Submitted 09/19/18
I came to Dr. Lay with a history of injuries on my left leg, including my IT band, knee and hamstring. Beginning in May we started chiropractic adjustments, cupping, graston and deep tissue massage. Prior to starting treatment the flexibility in my left leg was severely declining as my hamstring injury seemed to be getting worse. Approaching 6 months, I have 90% of my flexibility back and am back to enjoying yoga and working with a PT to try my legs at running again. I will continue care on a quarterly basis and as needed and have referred several friends and colleagues. Dr. Lay is not only knowledgeable and professional but she listens and builds your treatment plan with you and for you and cares about your results. I absolutely recommend Genesis Chiropractic.
Madison T.
Submitted 09/12/18
I came in with a migraine that is caused by my neck pain and issues. When I left I felt better already and can feel a lot of the tension released from my neck and my back. Dr. Lay is really good about communication and figuring out what you need. Can’t wait for my next adjustment!
Amy P.
Submitted 09/01/18
The absolute best!
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Lay and her team are very knowledgeable. They create a warm environment with great emphasis on the importance of mind and body in the healing process. I love their hours and timeliness of appointments. I highly recommend the services and their alternative approaches to healing pain.
Jillian H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Lay is amazing! She has an amazing energy and has helped me tremendously during our sessions. Dr. Lay is professional yet very personable and my favorite healer!
Danielle M.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Lay is thorough and very knowledgable in so many different types of healing! I look forward to my next session with her!
Darren H.
Submitted 04/14/18
I experience Dr. Lay as a very skilled and empathic healer.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/06/18
Feeling relaxed and relieved. Can’t wait for my next visit
Darren H.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Lay has been my go to for concussion and post concussive healing —Appropriately located across the street from Johnny’s Icehouse. The Cranial Sacral Therapy, that Dr. Lay specializes in and recommended by my neuro team has worked wonders and, alongside acupuncture are the keystones to my treatment. Thanks Doc!
Jen T.
Submitted 09/07/17
I always feel better after a visit with Dr. Lay. I have had migraines most of my life and after seeing her regularly for acupuncture they have been reduced dramatically. I would highly recommend her Chiropractic and Acupuncture services!
Megan Z.
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr Lay, she is the best for overall well being and is willing to work with her patients to find the best treatment plan.
Debbie S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Great location. Inviting atmosphere. Knowledgeable and friendly practitioner. Comprehensive holistic care.
Vita H.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Lay was personable and explained everything she was doing. I was excited about the treatment and felt great after I left. Will be going back next week.
Tim M.
Submitted 06/08/17
Was my first time ever at chiropractor and Dr. Lay did a great job making me feel comfortable and performing the necessary adjustments.
Joseph F.
Submitted 04/29/17
Great experience!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Lay was very personable and took the time to listen to all of my issues before making a treatment plan and explaining why she chose what she did. Great experience!
Destiny S.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Lay was very welcoming and my neck & low back feels great!
Beth S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr Lay was great!
Rebecca Q.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Lay was very welcoming as a first time patient. She made sure to ask if I had any questions or any expectations.

Insurances Accepted

Please call our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Location
Genesis Chiropractic Wellness Center
1169 West Madison Street
West Loop

Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 847-868-9255
Fax: (312) 491-8105
Office Hours

Get in touch

847-868-9255